A Burning Crusade Tank trying to make it in the Mists!

Hello world!

Hey everyone!

I play a character named ,Zaren in the World of Warcraft. 

I have many toons that I play.  Zaren was my first!  He started out as an Arms Warrior, but toward the middle of the Burning Crusade he became a Protection Warrior.

I’ve played Zaren here and there over the years since, but have decided to tank again in Cataclysm.  Zaren doesn’t have a guild yet, so he has pugged to 85 and is now doing heroics.

Some of those experiences are interesting enough to me to want to write about them, so I will.  Hopefully, you will like and/or identify with some or all of what you will find here.

Thanks for viewing!

Leave a Reply

