A Burning Crusade Tank trying to make it in the Mists!

Daily Thoughts: Fears of Tanking – The Conclusion! (via 15 Minutes of WoW)

I always like to read about other people who share the same or similar experiences. This author puts into words what my return to tanking on my main was like.

Daily Thoughts: Fears of Tanking - The Conclusion! This is the third part of a series I'm doing on my fears of tanking Cataclysm heroics. If you haven't been following along you can read the FIRST PART and SECOND PART now. Go ahead, I'll wait. To quickly summarize for those too lazy to go back and read the past posts, I had expressed a general hesitation in jumping into tanking the relatively serious Cataclysm heroics, particularly with unsatisfactory gear. I finally decided on an acceptable gear … Read More

via 15 Minutes of WoW

Leave a Reply

