A Burning Crusade Tank trying to make it in the Mists!

DONT JUDGE ME!!!

Ahhhh the early days of my World of Warcraft addiction . . uh . .playing!

Substitute those Cheezits for Crunch & Munch and you’ve got my alternate playroom!  (just kidding)

Would have had a microwave in there, but didn’t want to electrocute myself.

Although in the early days, I have stayed in Raid by utilizing an old Big Gulp in emergency mode.  Again, don’t judge me . . .I love my WoW!

Anyone else?  Anyone?

🙂

Leave a Reply

