A Burning Crusade Tank trying to make it in the Mists!

Oh Yeah….!

Obviously I’m late to the party with this information, but I’ve been busy…so shut up!

(jk)

I have not played Diablo 1-2, so I don’t know what to expect, but I can’t wait for it to be available!

It seems like yesterday I was hoping for Mist of Pandaria Beta to start and that one day Blizz would announce the date for Diablo III.

Well, that day came and went!  Not only did I miss the initial excitement, but MOP BETA was already out and I had NO INVITATION!

SHEEZE!

See what happens when you move away from an addiction????!!!

Like I said, I will look forward to playing Diablo III and will probably do some research on Diablo before logging in the first time.

I’ve got my Mist of Pandaria Beta downloaded . . . finally!  (barring any patches or quick fixed)

Now to enjoy the gliches and server busy error messages!

WEE!

Leave a Reply

